Aiyedatiwa nominates commissioners, appoints special advisers

By John Odunjo

Ondo State Governor, Hon. Lucky Aiyedatiwa, has forwarded to the State House of Assembly for screening and confirmation the names of six commissioner-nominees.

The Chief Press Secretary to the Governor, Prince Ebenezer Adeniyan, in a statement listed the
nominees as:
1. Mrs Omowumi Isaac
2. Mr Olukayode A. Ajulo, SAN
3. Engr. Razaq Obe
4. Pastor Emmanuel Igbasan
5. Barrister Akinwumi Sowore
6. Mr Oseni Oyeniyi

Adeniyan also listed the Special Advisers as

1. Hon. Olugbenga Omole (Information and Strategy)
2. Mrs Olamide Falana (Gender Affairs)
3. Mr Alabi Johnson (Energy).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *